education members

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ms. Lusungu GondweHead of Education and Teaching Studieshodets@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Manasseh NyanguluDean of Educationdeaneducation@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Wezzie ChiziwaLecturer Education and Teaching Studieswchiziwa@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Mavuto MafutaLecturer in Basic Sciencesmmafuta@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel MwaseAssociate Lectureremwase@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Petros JereHead of Basic Scienceshodsci@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. ChamthunyaLecturer in Humanities
Mr. Francis E. MgawadereLecturer in Humanitiesfmgawadere@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Kawangwa KamangaLecturer in Humanitieskkamanga@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel ChilangaLecturer in Humanitiesechilanga@cgmail.com
Mr. Chitani TobiasHead of Humanitieshodhum@unilia.unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Titus KachecheLecturer in Education and Teaching Studiesekacheche@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Elias SimtoweLecturer in Humanitiesesimtowe@unilia.ac.mw
Ms Esther NanyinzaLecturer in Humanitiesenanyinza@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Brave MwanzaLecturer in Basic Sciencesbmwanza@unilia.ac.mw