applied science members

NamePositionEmailPhone
Mr. Harris JinazaliDean of Applied Sciencesdeanappliedsciences@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. John G. KairaLecturer in Computer Engineeringjkaira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. John NyirendaLecturer in Public Healthjnyirenda@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Kaunda GondweLecturer in Computer Engineeringkgondwe@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Godfrey KalengaLecturer in Environmental Managementgkalenga@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Margret SokoHead of Public Healthhodph@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Mwayi ChirwaHead of Environmental Managementhodenv@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Susan NgwiraLecturer in Environmental Managementsngwira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Lovemore I. ZuzeHead of Food Security and Nutritionhodfsn@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Sainab MatikiAssociate Lecturer in Food Security and Nutritionsmatiki@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Memory BandaHead of Computer Engineeringhodcen@unilia.ac.mw
Ms. Rose ChisizaLecturer in Public Healthrchisiza@unilia.ac.mw
Dr. John MkandawireLecturer in Public Healthjmkandawire@unilia.ac.mw
Assoc Prof. Mbwalwani MbakayaLecturer in Public Healthbcmbakaya@unilia.ac.mw