NamePositionEmailPhone
Ms. Esther NanyinzaDean of Educationdeaneducation@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Brave MwanzaHead of Basic Sciencesbmwanza@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Wezzie ChiziwaHead of Education and Teaching Studieswchiziwa@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Patrick MlekanoHead of Humanitiespmlekano@unilia.a.cmw
Mr. Mavuto MafutaLecturer in Basic Sciencesmmafuta@unilia.ac.mw | troccomafuta@gmail.com
Mr. Killy SichingaLecturer in Basic Sciencesksichinga@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Chikumbusho KayiraLecturer in Basic Sciencesckayira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel MwaseAssistant Lecturer in Basic Sciencesemwase@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Petros JereAssociate Lecturer in Basic Sciencespjere@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Ruth MbeyaAssociate Lecturer in Basic Sciencesrmbeya@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Memory BandaAssistant Lecturer in Basic Sciencesmbanda@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Denis MwibaLecturer in Humanitiesdmwiba@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Francis E. MgawadereLecturer in Humanitiesfmgawadere@unilia.ac.mw | engwayo@gmail.com
Miss Kawangwa KamangaLecturer in Humanitieskkamanga@unilia.ac.mw | kawanangwak@gmail.com
Mr. Ron SichaliLecturer in Humanitiesrsichali@unilia.ac.mw | ronsichali@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel ChilangaLecturer in Humanitiesechilanga@cgmail.com
Mr. Chitani TobiasAssociate Lecturer in Humanitiesctobias@unilia.unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Titus KachecheLecturer in Education and Teaching Studieskachechee@yahoo.com