NamePositionEmailPhone
Mr. Harris JinazaliDean of Applied Scienceshjinazali@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. John G. KairaLecturer in Computer Engineeringjkaira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. John NyirendaLecturer in Public Healthjnyirenda@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Kaunda GondweHead of Computer Engineeringkgondwe@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Godfrey KalengaLecturer in Environmental Managementgkalenga@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Joseph B. KalasaLecturer in Environmental Managementjkalasa@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Margret SokoAssociate Lecturer in Public Healthmsoko@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Mwayi ChirwaHead of Environmental Managementmchirwa@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Elton ChavuraHead of Public Healthechavura@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Donald PhiriAssistant Lecturer in Computer Engineeringdphiri@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Susan NgwiraLecturer in Environmental Managementsngwira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Lovemore I. ZuzeHead of Food Security and Nutritionitai.zuze@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Sainab MatikiAssociate Lecturer in Food Security and Nutritionsmatiki@unilia.ac.mw