NamePositionEmailPhone
Mr. John G. KairaDean of Applied Sciencesjkaira@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. John NyirendaHead of Public Healthjnyirenda@unilia.ac.mw
Mr.Harris JinazaliHead of Food and Nutritionhjinazali@unilia.ac.mw
Mr.Kaunda GondweHead of Computer Engineeringkgondwe@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Godfrey KalengaHead of Environmental Managementgkalenga@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Joseph B. KalasaLecturer in Environmental Managementjkalasa@unilia.ac.mw | joseph161980@gmail.com
Miss Margret SokoAssociate Lecturer in Public Healthmargretsoko@gmail.com | msoko@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Mwayi ChirwaAssociate Lecturer in Environmental Managementmchirwa@unilia.ac.mw
Mrs. Mary KumwanjeHead of Public Healthmkumwanje@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Donald PhiriAssistant Lecturer in Computer Engineeringdphiri@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Stanley NdebvuLecturer in Computer Engineeringsndebvu@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Bhahat ZimbaLecturer in Public Healthbzimba@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Lovemore I. ZuzeLecturer in Food Security and Nutritionitai.zuze@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Sainab MatikiAssociate Lecturer in Food Security and Nutritionsmatiki@unilia.ac.mw