NamePositionEmailPhone
Ms. Esther NanyinzaLecturer in Education and Teaching Studiesenanyinza@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Brave MwanzaDean of Educationdeaneducation@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Wezzie ChiziwaHead of Education and Teaching Studieshodets@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Mavuto MafutaLecturer in Basic Sciencesmmafuta@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel MwaseHead of Basic Scienceshodsci@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Petros JereAssociate Lecturer in Basic Sciencespjere@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Ruth MbeyaAssociate Lecturer in Basic Sciencesrmbeya@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Memory BandaAssistant Lecturer in Basic Sciencesmbanda@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Francis E. MgawadereLecturer in Humanitiesfmgawadere@unilia.ac.mw | engwayo@gmail.com
Miss Kawangwa KamangaHead of Humanitieshohum@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Emmanuel ChilangaLecturer in Humanitiesechilanga@cgmail.com
Mr. Chitani TobiasLecturer in Humanitiesctobias@unilia.unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Titus KachecheLecturer in Education and Teaching Studiesekacheche@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Elias SimtoweLecturer in Humanitiesesimtowe@unilia.ac.mw
Miss Lusungu GondweLecturer in Humanitieslgondwe@unilia.ac.mw
Mr. Manasseh NyanguluLecturer in Humanitiesmnyangulu@unilia.ac.mw